

TONBRIDGE & MALLING **BOROUGH COUNCIL**

EXECUTIVE SERVICES

Chief Executive Julie Beilby BSc (Hons) MBA Gibson Building Gibson Drive Kings Hill, West Malling Kent ME19 4LZ West Malling (01732) 844522

NB - This agenda contains proposals, recommendations and options. These do not represent Council policy or decisions until they have received proper consideration through the full decision making process.

Contact: Committee Services committee.services@tmbc.gov.uk

19 March 2015

To: MEMBERS OF THE JOINT TRANSPORTATION BOARD

(Copies to all Members of the Council)

Dear Sir/Madam

Your attendance is requested at a meeting of the Joint Transportation Board to be held in the Civic Suite, Gibson Building, Kings Hill, West Malling on Monday, 30th March, 2015 commencing at 7.30 pm

Yours faithfully

JULIE BEILBY

Chief Executive

AGENDA

PART 1 - PUBLIC

1.	Apologies for absence	5 - 6
2.	Declarations of interest	7 - 8
3.	Minutes	9 - 10

To confirm as a correct record the Notes of the meeting of the Joint Transportation Board held on 1 December 2014

Matters for Decision

4. Tonbridge High Street - Phase 1 11 - 28 Matters for recommendation to the Borough Cabinet East Malling Parking Review 5. 29 - 68 6. Parking Action Plan 69 - 78 **Matters submitted for Information** 7. Combined Members Highway Fund and Members Grant Report 79 - 90 for Tonbridge and Malling 8. Highway Works Programme 2014-15 91 - 102 9. Highway Drainage 103 - 118

Any other items which the Chairman decides are urgent due to special circumstances and of which notice has been given to the Chief Executive.

Matters for consideration in Private

11. Exclusion of Press and Public

Urgent Items

121 - 122

119 - 120

The Chairman to move that the press and public be excluded from the remainder of the meeting during consideration of any items the publication of which would disclose exempt information.

PART 2 - PRIVATE

12. Urgent Items

10.

123 - 124

Any other items which the Chairman decides are urgent due to special circumstances and of which notice has been given to the Chief Executive.

MEMBERSHIP

Mr C Smith (Chairman) Cllr Mrs S Murray (Vice-Chairman)

Cllr D A S Davis Mr M Balfour
Cllr N J Heslop Mrs V Dagger
Cllr Mrs F A Kemp Mrs T Dean
Cllr R D Lancaster Mrs S Hohler
Cllr Mrs A S Oakley Mr P Homewood
Cllr A K Sullivan Mr R Long